Derek Driggers - Operation Manager

Derek.Driggers@leithcars.com
919-570-5570 Ext. 208


Chris Sykes - Registration Manager

Chris.Sykes@leithcars.com
919-570-5570 Ext. 209


Roxanna C. Leith- Office Manager

Caa@leithcars.com
919-570-5570 Ext. 207


Maressa Gentri - Simulcast & Floor Plan Administrator

Maressa.Gentri@leithcars.com
919-575-5570


Rebecca Manning - Floorplan Administrator

Rebecca.Manning@leithcars.com
919-570-5570 Ext. 204


 

Harold Leslie - Transportation Manager

919-570-5570 Ext. 211


 

Tim Pitt- Transportation Department


 

 

 

Leantwon Sneed - Transport Department

 


 Charles Allgood - Recondition Department


 

James Evans  - Title Administrator/Simulcast

James.Evans@leithcars.com
919-570-5570 Ext. 203


 Mary Crawford - Dealer Registration/Simulcast Administrator

Mary.Crawford@leithcars.com
919-570-5570 Ext. 201